C
ustomer Care


When Nathan "Pop" Merfish opened for business in 1920, he made a pledge that everyone, from the occasional customer to the frequent client, would receive efficient and reliable service. Almost 90 years later and in our third-generation family management, this tradition of customer satisfaction continues. Our commitment to excellence, paired with an extensive inventory, make Merfish Pipe & Supply the outstanding source to satisfy your pipe and fitting needs.

Exceeding expectations and having 100% product and service satisfaction is our goal.  Investment in state-of-the-art equipment adds to our efficiency and accuracy.   Please contact our customer care representatives with all of your needs:

Robert Setzekorn

Vice President & General Manager
(713) 867-0797

rsetzekorn@merfish.com

Gerald Merfish

Executive Manager
(713) 867-0716
(800) 867-8577
gmerfish@merfish.com

Mark Facer

Account Manager
(713) 867-0728
(800) 231-8100
mfacer@merfish.com


Cheryl Witthuhn

Account Manager
(713) 867-0720
(800) 867-8574
cwitthuhn@merfish.com

Keith Hudgins

Account Manager
(713) 867-0740
(800) 867-8577
khudgins@merfish.com

Martin Ginsburg

Account Manager
(713) 867-0722
(800) 867-8575
mginsburg@merfish.com

Joe Kreger

Account Manager
(713) 867-0724
(800) 867-8576
jkreger@merfish.com